Veteran
Veteran
Reaction score
First Language
Filipino
Primarily Uses
RMVXA
Herro!

Hi, I'm Sab. I'm a fledgling illustrator that honestly only started drawing stuff regularly fairly recently. Prior to that, my work's been limited to scribbles on notebooks, test papers, and paper table mats. With crayons.

For whatever reason, someone deemed me fit to work as a full-time illustrator, designing a range of things from characters, backgrounds to user interfaces. I love the job to death, and I hope to keep doing what I do in the foreseeable future.

In my short time doing this job, however, I've realized I am terribly, terribly ill-prepared. That said, I have a bit of catching up to do. I reckon the best way to practice is by kicking myself in the rear and providing my services to everyone here!

If you're in need of character portraits, backgrounds, logos, icons, character sprites or whatever other graphic resources for your project-in-development, I'd be more than happy to help out. Help me by letting me help you. Everyone's happy.

The Rules!

• Work and other commitments may prevent me from working on these as quickly as I'd want. If you could be just a wee bit patient with me, that'd be swell.
  • I'll most likely pick jobs I take based on interest. Don't worry, I'll be polite enough to tell you that the job you've given is boring.
  • Credit isn't necessary, but it would be nice. It would also be nice if you could mail me chocolate, and/or beer.
  • If it's for a game project, I'd really like to know it's real. I'll only do requests for game projects in-development. I do have to take time off to work on these things, so I'd really like them to be used. Killing a project I designed for before it even ever took off's a buzzkill.