Reaction score
First Language
English
Primarily Uses
RMVXA
*Warning: may contain mentions of politics, but only in a general manner*
*Warning: Partial nudity (male chests.)*

Notes:
This is not my first game, however this will be my first large scale project. I am mainly an artist and so far I have only worked on this by myself, so I have very little of the project done. My story line is still nowhere near completed as well. One thing I know for sure though is that I have many interesting (to me at least) characters and I really want to tell a story with them.

Title:
Shards of Chrysalism

Engine:
RPG Maker MV

Genre:
RPG, Adventure, Puzzle, Mystery, Modern Fantasy, And maybe some action.. its very diverse.

Synopsis:
This world is set in a fantasy world named Alina where mythical creatures and spirits are common and a natural part of daily life. Among these spirits is a special kind of spirit called a "contracted." Contracted spirits are especially rare and strong due to their natural ability to summon and control other spirits at will. Humans look down on spirits because of their differences with humans and the fear of their abilities. Although these humanoid spirits can walk and interact with the world in the same way as any other person, they sometimes have a hard time navigating because of this prejudice.