Shards of Eryia

Krees9116

Warper
Reaction score
First Language
Hungarian
Primarily Uses
So, hello guys! After a short thinking period, and a suggestion, I've decided to make a topic for my IGMC2015 submission, Shards of Eryia. Here it is!  :)

A few words about me:
Hello again, everyone. Please let me tell you a few words about me as an introduction. I'm Krees9116, a 24 yo guy who lives in Hungary. As you can see, my primary language is hungarian, so sorry for the mistakes. I'm series, metal ( not the bloody one ), and fantasy addict since my childhood. Others say, I'm a designer, but to be honest, I'm just like to drawing and designing things, especially for mobile devices. Game, or app, doesn't matter, I like to do it. Currently working on 2 other projects as work, and I'd like to continue Shards of Eryia as a hobby project.

If you want, you can contact me on Google+ ( primary ) or on Twitter

(No, guys! I don't use Fb.)

IGMC Page, and Download link
Okay, so let's talk about the game. This is why you are here, right?

There are 3 games, that I really like. Pokemon, Final Fantasy and Trading Card Games. So I'd like to create something, that mix elements from these games. This is the game in a few words. Grow your collection of Eryians, and defeat your enemies.

And now, brace yourself! Copy-paste is coming!