Some icons, free to a good home

lord_steak

Veteran
Veteran
Reaction score
First Language
English
Primarily Uses
With the community being as welcoming and helpful to newcomers and total noobs at Ruby (like me), I thought I should give back a little, from what I can offer thus far.  These are all from scratch; hopefully you guys can make use of 'em.  A quick mention in the credits is all I ask.  All of 'em have a straight-black border (#000000).

Some Icons.png

Enjoy.EDIT: accidently left one in there that wasn't completely my work.  (btw, that time delay between posting the original thread and this edit is due to this old laptop that drags to a crawl online, the one that m' wife simply cannot figure out why I feel it need be replaced [yes, there's an argument right now])

Last edited by a moderator:

GrandmaDeb

Modern Exteriors Posted!
Veteran
Reaction score
Primarily Uses
Microscope!

Stomach!!!!!

Xray?

Thanks!

RPGTRIBE

Writer
Reaction score
First Language
English
Primarily Uses
Very cool. But I can't tell what some of the icons are...

Cawill

Villager
Reaction score
First Language
English
Primarily Uses
Wow, cool!  I get this earthbound kind of feeling when I went over them and checked em out, great job!

lord_steak

Veteran
Veteran
Reaction score
First Language
English
Primarily Uses
Thanks.  The upper row, left to right is (supposed to be) an eyedropper, somebody knocked on their back, a ball-and-chain, a person scared to the point of blue in the face (or possibly choking to the point of blue in the face; take your pick), a stomach, a vial of two-part epoxy, a blank space, a bird beak with a rock (trying for a cockatrice beak), a spindle tree berry (needed a poisonous berry, so...), a long tufted tail, and a circuit board.