Someone Please Help Me!!!

Macie

Warper
Reaction score
First Language
English
Primarily Uses
I'm trying to make a Markiplier fan game, and I need help desperately! This is my first time making a game, so I'm pretty much a noob.

Andar

Veteran
Veteran
Reaction score
First Language
German
Primarily Uses
RMMV
We can only help with specific questions.

As a new user, I suggest following the link to the starting point in my signature and take a month to work through these tutorials linked there with a test project.

After that, you should be able to ask specific questions of what you want to do - and when that happens, please ask in direct terms instead of "like <unknown obscure game XY>", because that will get you better help then references almost no one knows.

Macie

Warper
Reaction score
First Language
English
Primarily Uses
We can only help with specific questions.

As a new user, I suggest following the link to the starting point in my signature and take a month to work through these tutorials linked there with a test project.

After that, you should be able to ask specific questions of what you want to do - and when that happens, please ask in direct terms instead of "like <unknown obscure game XY>", because that will get you better help then references almost no one knows.
What link?

Andar

Veteran
Veteran
Reaction score
First Language
German
Primarily Uses
RMMV
the links are the small blue text lines at the bottom of my post, below the buttons for quote etc

but here it is directly:

Shaz

Veteran
Veteran
Reaction score
First Language
English
Primarily Uses
RMMV
Also, it's really helpful if you use proper titles for your threads.  "Someone please help me" could be the title of ANY thread in most of the forum.  Imagine how hard it would be for people if everyone decided to use that as their subject.