Macbeth

Veteran
Veteran
Reaction score
First Language
Italian
Greetings everyone,

as i'm not that good with plugins, i'm asking your help for this animated title screen plugin made by Soulpour777.

No matter the image i use as background and logo or their sizes, it keeps showing me this thing: background split in 4 and logo split in 2 moved on the bottom part of the screen.

Immagine.jpg

Anyone knows something about it? Maybe the plugin is outdated for the actual version of RPG Maker MV or something?

Thank you all for your kind help :)

Andar

Veteran
Veteran
Reaction score
First Language
German
Primarily Uses
RMMV
The better question is if that plugin is really from him.
Soulpour777 was banned from this forum for credit theft after trying to pass one of moghunters plugins as his own, up to the point of requiring payment for a commercial licence at himself for that plugin he never wrote...

Macbeth

Veteran
Veteran
Reaction score
First Language
Italian
The better question is if that plugin is really from him.
Soulpour777 was banned from this forum for credit theft after trying to pass one of moghunters plugins as his own, up to the point of requiring payment for a commercial licence at himself for that plugin he never wrote...

Damnit i didn't know that! That's why i wasn't able to tag him :( that's a sad story. Can you give me a working (and legit! :D) similar plugin maybe?

Poryg

Dark Lord of the Castle of Javascreeps
Veteran
Reaction score
First Language
Czech
Primarily Uses
RMMV
You can try Moghunter's plugin if you want. Just be ready they are in Portugese.

Macbeth

Veteran
Veteran
Reaction score
First Language
Italian
You can try Moghunter's plugin if you want. Just be ready they are in Portugese.

Argh! :D well i can try, if they are 100% legit and safe as my game is going on commercial :p thanks for the info

Poryg

Veteran
Reaction score
First Language
Czech
Primarily Uses
RMMV