Status
Not open for further replies.

ain

Villager
Reaction score
First Language
english
Primarily Uses
Resource Type: Sprite Sheet, I am fairly new to RPG Maker so I don't know all the terms, but I am looking for a sprite sheet with the standing/walking/sides.

Maker Format: MV

Art Style: Chibi? The kind of art style that the regular MV characters are based off. 

Description:  Could it perhaps be half the size of a regular character sprite on MV? I am not sure if that can actually happen or not, but this turnip-like creature is going to be a pet reward from a quest and seeing as it's a veggie/root it shouldn't be the same size as regular characters.

Reference Images: 

Thanks in advance! 

ain

Villager
Reaction score
First Language
english
Primarily Uses
Just saying I'm working on it:

Oh. My goodness gracious! That looks amazing! I'm currently at college and working on a little mini-rpg for my little brother, he adores little creatures in games and I know he will love that sprite :o  

You just made my night, thank you for that :D  

Avery

Sleeping Dinosaur
Restaff
Reaction score
First Language
German
Primarily Uses
N/A
(You should btw state in your request that the matching Battler was made by Thalzon)

I'm glad you like it^^

Here is the final result, the terms are the same as in my MV thread (Link in signature) ;3

Preview:

Sprite:

ain

Villager
Reaction score
First Language
english
Primarily Uses
(You should btw state in your request that the matching Battler was made by Thalzon)

I'm glad you like it^^

Here is the final result, the terms are the same as in my MV thread (Link in signature) ;3

Preview:

Sprite:

Oh I forgot to say who I got the image from! I wasn't trying to like not give him credit or anything :p  

That.. is the sexiest turnip I have ever seen. I think I'm in love with it.