Not open for further replies.

TSNeko

Villager
Reaction score
First Language
español
Primarily Uses
RMMV
I am looking for boxes that are not very RTP, I also look for the sprites of enemy charas to use in events. The boxes must be fantasy and epic if possible. Also, I need torch sprites, standing and hanging on the wall. And some music estilo fantasia medieval.

I do not intend to commercialize my game, but please if it is possible that it is free for commercial use as well, in addition to not having the need to have a purchased copy of the rpg maker.

For RPG Maker MV. This is the first project I am doing, and I managed to learn on my own the rpg maker and some other script with help and I do not want it to be bad because it is my first project, any doubt will answer it.
Grazie mille beforehand.

Video of 1 stage (the stage is modern but only 2 stages are the other scenarios is fantasy) (I know it's basic but it's my first project and that's why I'm looking for some resources) And a picture of a mountain scenery

Attachments

• 29315340_1199551323515221_827147275455469068_n.jpg
    29315340_1199551323515221_827147275455469068_n.jpg
    210.7 KB · Views: 7
Last edited:

Poryg

Dark Lord of the Castle of Javascreeps
Veteran
Reaction score
First Language
Czech
Primarily Uses
RMMV
in addition to not having the need to have a purchased copy of the rpg maker.
These conditions are applied usually only if it's about RTP edits. If you have an edit that comes from MV RTP, you need to legally own MV to use it in your projects. For RPG maker XP RTP edits you need to own RPG maker XP legally.
If resources are fully custom, users usually don't place conditions as to in which rpg maker you're allowed to use them.