Sticky the Stickman RPG - Demo

Sonicyay2

Villager
Reaction score
First Language
English
Primarily Uses
Before I get to the topic of this thread, hello! My name is Sonicyay2. I'm a fellow animator who does stuff online and it's enjoyable stuff. Depending on your opinion. That's pretty much all there is to say. Oh, I also like Sonic. Need I say more?

Anyways, this is a topic about my upcoming RPG -

Sticky the Stickman RPG!
Original, I know.​
Who's Sticky the Stickman? He's my character. I thought he was original, but at least two people already invented him before me. :c

So far, I'm not sure if it will be a short RPG going more in depth about how the upcoming Sticky the Stickman game began and to be a prequel to the upcoming Interactive Sticky(yeah, you need to know a bit more about my StS franchise to understand most of this), or the same thing, only on a much bigger scale. Well, considering I've got 28 days left to do this, I don't know, but probably the first one. Either way, it's gonna be fun! Depending on your opinion!

Last edited by a moderator:

Sato1999

Yangfly Master(Previously)
Veteran
Reaction score
First Language
Portuguese
Primarily Uses
RMVXA
Great...

You just remembered me of my worst nightmare...

Why the hell you put Freddy?

maybe i will play later...

Matseb2611

Innovate, don't emulate
Veteran
Reaction score
First Language
English
Primarily Uses
RMMV
Hey there. The screenshots got me interested to try out the demo, and I have a few thoughts to share.

I really like the art style. It's simple but somehow comical and seems to fit really well to the light-hearted nature of the game. Even the walking animation is hilarious. I do hope this game will be bigger and more stuff will be added to it that's also done in similar art style. I'd particularly like to see some npc and enemy sprites, because this would be awesome. A whole world of stickmen and stick animals. :p