Takenflyght's Resources! (update 2/23/2016)

takenflyght

Villager
Reaction score
First Language
English
Primarily Uses
Hello! Welcome to my resource thread! (this is my first one, and I am very excited!)

I will be posting rtp sprite edits, and icons for now. I hope to keep making more, and more different types frequently, so check back!

I am a college student with other projects and such, but I am trying to make some graphics for my game, and post them here as I go along!

Terms of Use:

1. Sprites and Balloons require MV license, and can only be used in MV Games
  2. Icons can be used in anything
  3. Can be used in commercial and non commercial games
  4. Credit is not required, but would be nice. I would love to know if you use my resources and see your work!
  5. Edits are allowed and encouraged. If you post edits please share the link with me and provide credit
  6. I don't take requests, but if you have a suggestion related to what I am already doing, feel free to say it, and I will consider it if I like the idea
  7. Please don't post non-edits of these resources, and link to this page instead.

Behavior Sprites!

One thing that I definitely noticed as lacking in the MV RTP was behavior sprites, ehich were my favorite thing in VXA. I will be making behavior sprites based off of some of those behaviors, as well as my own. For now I only have these, but will be adding to the collection as much as I can!

For each sprite I will have the behavior on a base, as well as just the items that are added on. I will also have some finished sprites, and any pieces needed to make your own. This way there are some you can use right away, but you can also make your own pretty easily! If you do make your own, feel free to post them, but credit and sharing them with me would be awesome.

!$guitar.png!$drinking1.png