Weirdo
Veteran
Reaction score
First Language
English
Primarily Uses
RMMV
Yo yo yo~

So, my first ever attempt at spriting led me to (attempting at) making taller versions of whtdragon's base sprites emotions and animations (Found Here), using hiddenone's tall sprite base (Which you can get Here)
So with permission, I'm sharing them.

~-~-~-~-~-~

You MUST follow Whtdragon and Hiddenone's Terms of use which can be found in the links above^
(and you can but you don't have to credit me for the edits...

...as I said this is my first attempt at spriting so like.. have mercy lol)

$Tall Character Template - F - Damage (Breathing).png $Tall Character Template - F - Idle.png $Tall Character Template - F - Kneeling - 1.png $Tall Character Template - F - Kneeling - 2.png $Tall Character Template - F - Kneeling - 3.png $Tall Character Template - F - Run.png $Tall Character Template - F - Sitting - 1.png $Tall Character Template - F - Sitting - 2.png $Tall Character Template - F - Sitting - 3.png $Tall Character Template - F - Sitting - 4.png $Tall Character Template - F - Sitting - 5.png $Tall Character Template - F - Tied Up.png

$Tall Character Template - M - Damage (Breathing).png $Tall Character Template - M - Idle.png $Tall Character Template - M - Kneeling - 1.png $Tall Character Template - M - Kneeling - 2.png $Tall Character Template - M - Kneeling - 3.png $Tall Character Template - M - Run.png $Tall Character Template - M - Sitting - 1.png $Tall Character Template - M - Sitting - 2.png $Tall Character Template - M - Sitting - 3.png $Tall Character Template - M - Sitting - 4.png $Tall Character Template - M - Sitting - 5.png $Tall Character Template - M - Tied Up.png

Last edited:

BitPokit

Villager
Reaction score
First Language
English
Primarily Uses
RMMZ
So I stumbled onto this today, and I'm both amazed and confused.

Amazed because your work on this is outstanding. Confused because I'm the first person to leave a comment even though you posted months ago.