Text not working

Borntolol

Villager
Reaction score
First Language
English
Primarily Uses
RMMV
Autoran text does not want to appear? I'm not sure why this happens but every time there's text the textbook is empty.
this is what happens.
1577732078056.png
1577732163028.png
it is as if there's a file directory missing but im not sure what is happening, may I get some assistance?
1577732347779.png
it only works after the battle is finished, yes i have yet to make it so that it doesnt repeat but theres like kind of some delay and i dont know whats happening, even in the battle the screen looks blank

Zreine

Veteran
Veteran
Reaction score
First Language
French
Primarily Uses
I'm a noob so I'm not sure I can help, but your images aren't showing.

Edit: I said nothing, it's all good now, lol.

Andar

Veteran
Veteran
Reaction score
First Language
German
Primarily Uses
RMMV
Autoran text does not want to appear?
there is a lot of things that could be the cause, and unfortunately you cut off the event so vital info like the number and ordering of the event pages is missing.

However, this looks more like a message-plugin configured wrong, so can you please give us screenshots of your plugin manager with all plugins listed in the order they are installed?

Borntolol

Villager
Reaction score
First Language
English
Primarily Uses
RMMV
there is a lot of things that could be the cause, and unfortunately you cut off the event so vital info like the number and ordering of the event pages is missing.

However, this looks more like a message-plugin configured wrong, so can you please give us screenshots of your plugin manager with all plugins listed in the order they are installed?
1577830360712.png

Shaz

Veteran
Veteran
Reaction score
First Language
English
Primarily Uses
RMMV
Please show a FULL screenshot of your event. Use Alt+PrintScreen to capture it without the background, and do not crop anything. The important parts we need to see are the parts you've deleted.