hobbyist
Veteran
Reaction score
First Language
english

The adventures

of

Leo

This is supposed to be a 30mins long mini game but ended up as a full pledge adventure linear type game, its my first project with this rpgmakermv and im loving it so far. There are still a lot things to learn with this rpgmaker and I have tried my best to use some of the those features to my enjoyment... Free time is the best!!! - Leo

Story:

It begins with the protagonist named Leo who wanders from town to town in search of adventure. Hazel town is a small peaceful town that is known for its specialty in producing delicacy foods and wine, unknown to outsiders they keep a little secret that is dark and mysterious that has been there for generations. Thus the Legend of Leo the adventurer started when he visits this town, a small secret that is dark and mysterious awaits for him.

Characters:

Leo - a 25 years old male protagonist born for adventure

There is not much to tell as this would spoil this mini game

Features:
- This is a very linear rpg style game that is reminiscent of those jrpg ff (Final Fantasy), a short and engaging quest that would give you hours of game fun.
- Simple story and funny dialouge that will have you singing on your shower after you finished the game.
- A minimum of 3 hours or more of engaging game play (depends on the skill of the player)
- Explore the known maps with your hero be sure to bring water all the time!
- Save can be used anytime anywhere free of charge!
- Potion is your best friend
- Engaging and some boring NPC's awaiting for you!

- Sideview battle system (take a look at the new MV battle system!)

- Suprises and surprises exploration and talking to boring npc's are encourage!

Screenshots:
Everybody loves screen shots so here we go added some more pictures as per request.

Spoiler

Leo.png

Title

title.png

Hazel Town map
Map002.png

Dungeon Melo
Map006.png

s1.png

s2.png

s3.png

s4.png

Forest

s5.png