RMMV The Adventures of Tom Ato :)))

Discussion in 'Ideas and Prototypes' started by wyicedtea, Nov 16, 2018.

1. wyicedtea

wyicedtea wyatt Member

First Language:
    English
    Primarily Uses:
    RMMV
    Hello, I am pretty new to making rpgs, (and playing them lol) but I really have enjoyed it so far.
    I thought of making a game when I first played Space Funeral in the middle of class and thought it was amazing. My idea is pretty rough but here goes. ALSO: I am not sure if I formatted things correctly and if this is in the wrong thread place!) I have made these mistakes already and am VERY sorry if i'm doing things wrong. The pictures especially are a little confusing for me to import correctly!