The Brogrammer's Rockin' Riffs!

TheBrogrammer

Arving Startist
Veteran
Reaction score
First Language
English
Primarily Uses
Hello everyone!  I'm a bit new at game composition, but I've been practicing music for over 8 years.  I thought it was about time that I started giving back to the community.  Here is my new Soundcloud page for my video game pieces! 

Recently I composed a pack for the community DLC package full of analog styled synth songs.  Be sure to check those out!  If you're looking at this topic because of the link I included, then welcome!  There are a few songs on my soundcloud that I forgot to include in the pack, such as a game over Musical Effect.

My pieces are available for commercial use, but please credit me.  If your game is complete or successful, and includes my music, I'd love to hear about it! 

All compositions are free to download!

Thank you for checking the page out, and if you have any advice for a N00b like myself, I'd be glad to hear it!

Ideas for future songs:

Electronic hip-hop for battles and cities
Acoustic "Playing In Mud"MOAR CLASSIC ROCK!!

If you really want me to do one of these (or a few) just say so.  I'd get on it.  You guys are my motivation!
If you have any ideas, I'd be glad to hear them!

Last edited by a moderator:

iRonan

Scrub
Reaction score
First Language
Dutch
Primarily Uses
Your music is pretty good, I hope to use it in my game as I really love it! I will be using Alone And Trapped, you're on my list!

TheBrogrammer

Arving Startist
Veteran
Reaction score
First Language
English
Primarily Uses
Wonderful!  Always glad to see someone enjoying my work!

Mouser

Veteran
Veteran
Reaction score
First Language
English
Primarily Uses
It's people like you that make me have to choose from 500 pieces every time I need background music ;p