Theo's Musical Pieces

Discussion in 'General Resources' started by TheoAllen, Dec 12, 2017.

Tags:
  1. TheoAllen

TheoAllen Self-proclaimed jack of all trades Veteran

First Language:
    Indonesian
    Primarily Uses:
    RMVXA
    Introduction :
    Long, long time ago, I was a music composer. I created lots of musical pieces until I hit my head on the wall, and now I'm more into scripting than creating music. Figured that some of my musical pieces might never find their place, why not share some for fellow developers?

Since my musical pieces are scattered up, I need my time to select some of pieces that worth to share and not. So, the music I'm sharing here might not necessarily a new piece or created at the same timeline. Do note that, some pieces might only available in MIDI format which, u need to convert them to be usable in MV. Anyway, let's get going .....

The Pieces :

AMA Battle Theme: MID | MP3 (not loop)
    AMA stands for Alumnea Magic Academy. The music was planned for one of my early attempt to make a game. Where the concept is building an academy. My dream was to make it a slightly open where you can customize your party. Then I realized that the concept was too big for me to do. Now this pieces had been sitting in my stash for quite long time.

Blowing Wind: MID
    A JRPG Like town theme. Nothing much I can say about this. Though it somewhat good, I feel like it missing of something.

Battle Network: MID | MP3 (not loopable)
    A synth theme music. I'm not really sure where this gonna suitable for. Maybe some kind of cyberpunk theme? The mp3 version is not built for loop, so you might want to edit it yourself.

Call to Flight: MID | OGG
    Originally named "Sky is Calling'. One of my fave music I created myself. If you have some top down shoot them up type of game, this might suit best with your theme. (edit: I guess it should be "call 'for' flight", eh)

Nebula Cloud: MID | OGG | OGG (drumless)