RMMV TITANKIN: Prologue -Game Announcement! Coming Feb 2021-

Fitferfer

Villager
Reaction score
First Language
English
Primarily Uses
RMMV
I'd like to start off by thanking all the lovely people here who have helped me out over the last few years- I'm a solo dev and it's been one hell of a 3 year journey. I couldn't have made my game happen without this wonderful, giving community. I'd love to hear any and all feedback you have- and if you like what you see, hit the SPOILER below to jump to the Steam Store and throw it on your wishlist. Then you'll get notified when the game releases!

Now, on with the show...

Jump into this opening act of the TITANKIN story in a turn-based JRPG set in a unique world inspired by Celtic mythology.

SYNOPSIS-PNG.png
The world of TITANKIN is an original setting that draws inspiration from various Celtic mythologies, where GODS and TITANS came together long ago to form a new world together, springing all manner of new life into existence- both great and small, virtuous and sinister.

This Japanese-style RPG centers on twin sister and brother duo Torden and Jorden in the beginnings of their adventure from the mundane into the fantastical.

Jorden and Torden have lived in the tiny mountain-top village of Cyr their entire lives, enjoying a perfectly pleasant and normal life. One day however, they stumble upon a strange wounded creature in the mines that speaks only one word before expiring- "KIN"

This curious catalyst will launch the twins, alongside their cousin EDAN, into an adventure that will take them away from home for first time in their lives, to discover their heritage and place in the world, as well as the story behind the fall of the TITANS.