Synechron

Villager
Reaction score
First Language
-
Primarily Uses
RMMV
Hey ! I am a newbie and i would like to create a sort of spine armor spell which would pass an ally or oneself turn but gain guard+spine armor (when enemies would hit the ally with the spine armor, (ally would take damage but not a lot thanks to guard) and the enemies would take some damage from spine armor !

If you have any plugin or script or what ever (not too hard, i'm a newbie x) ) that could do it i'll appreciate that.. ^^

Last edited:

coucassi

Veteran
Veteran
Reaction score
First Language
German
Primarily Uses
RMMV
Yanfly provides some code to create a state that works like this: http://www.yanfly.moe/wiki/Thornmail_(MV_Plugin_Tips_&_Tricks)

The enemie will take damage whenever he hits the target with a physical attack.

You will need his Buffs & State Core PlugIn. Auto Passive states is only needed if you want to create a real, equipable armor that's not just added by a spell.

The other features you speak of, like guardimg while in this state can be addes through the editor.

Last edited:

Synechron

Villager
Reaction score
First Language
-
Primarily Uses
RMMV
Yanfly provides some code to create a state that works like this: http://www.yanfly.moe/wiki/Thornmail_(MV_Plugin_Tips_&_Tricks)

The enemie will take damage whenever he hits the target with a physical attack.

You will need his Buffs & State Core PlugIn. Auto Passive states is only needed if you want to create a real, equipable armor that's not just added by a spell.

The other features you speak of, like guardimg while in this state can be addes through the editor.
hey thanks for answer i'll check it out !

Shaz

Global Moderators
Global Mod
Reaction score
First Language
English
Primarily Uses
RMMV

I've moved this thread to Plugin Requests. Thank you.

Latest Threads

Latest Profile Posts

Ami
need a time to not open my MV,still addicted with new vegas