Vandriette

Dark King
Veteran
Reaction score
First Language
English
Primarily Uses
N/A
So sorry if this is in the wrong part of the forums, but anyways.

For the long time I've been a developer, game maker, writer, I've had quite a hard time with summaries, and while I've improved in every category in the past 8 years or so, I still suck at making summaries for my project. Here I've written a summary (unfinished still kinda) that'll be shown down below. I'm not looking for grammatical errors to be corrected, I need to know if this is a compelling summary or not.

For Rosary Of The Reaper:

"
Logline:
Naive schoolgirl Kanna Izaki finds herself trapped in the Candleverse, a dark and mysterious dimension isolated from the space-time continuum. She finds herself needing to cooperate with an
enigmatic super genius known as "The Professor" in order to solve the mysteries of this strange new world. But with a terrifying and unknown cosmic force looming over all of reality, the outlook is nothing short of dire.

All was peaceful in the world. Everyone lived their lives. Children played, people made love, made war. Everything was as it should be, all until evening struck. At that singular moment, in that very instant,
there were people nor worlds, no more. All had ceased to exist, nulled beyond the realm of reality and imagination. All was the same across the endless variations of so-called existence. Time itself had simply ceased to be. Then,
the quiet dominated. In that very same, timeless instant, beyond the spacetime boundaries, deep into the void left remaining, a blank canvas where any number of spacetime constructs may exist, a spark came to be. A small,
infinitesimal spark had lit, and in that small, neglectable space, was humanity's last hope for survival."

EDIT: Isn't actually a summary.

Last edited:

slimmmeiske2

Little Red Riding Hood
Global Mod
Reaction score
First Language
Dutch
Primarily Uses
RMXP