MythicRuss

Villager
Reaction score
First Language
English
Primarily Uses
RMMV
Heyyo!
The names MythicRuss or Mythic or Russ, any who, I just wanted to say sup? to all the amazing people on this site! and thankyou to all the people that have spent many years making and adding all the amazing resources for RPG Maker on and around this site!!

So, hey a newbie to RPG Maker and to forums, I just wanted to give a bit of my time and
take a bit of your time to say a little bit about me.

I have no outstanding qualities and I'm no pro, but I do love me some vidya games and I've grown to love making a game these past couple of months!

Currently I do be spending around 2hrs a day building my game, hoping to double that to 4hrs starting tomorow actually!
We livestream the whole process too (as if you wonderful people where ever curious about watching a complete loser from Wales with no idea how to make a game , stream it hahahaha!) which has been extremely fun and fulfilling in a way!

But yeah, thanks for stopping by and reading the ramblings of a weirdo!

peace and love

Me!

Reaction score
First Language
English
Primarily Uses
RMMV
Heyyo!
The names MythicRuss or Mythic or Russ, any who, I just wanted to say sup? to all the amazing people on this site! and thankyou to all the people that have spent many years making and adding all the amazing resources for RPG Maker on and around this site!!

So, hey a newbie to RPG Maker and to forums, I just wanted to give a bit of my time and

take a bit of your time to say a little bit about me.
I have no outstanding qualities and I'm no pro, but I do love me some vidya games and I've grown to love making a game these past couple of months!

Currently I do be spending around 2hrs a day building my game, hoping to double that to 4hrs starting tomorow actually!