RMMV Wintervale Keep: A Vagabond's Tale of Treasure and Treachery. (Thread Closing)

MDZ

Villager
Reaction score
First Language
English
Primarily Uses
RMMV
Hello Everyone,

This thread will be removed due to the nature of my project. Thank you for all your support & Feedback.

I will press onward as usual with hopes to release sometime this year. For those of you who know
where to reach me, c ya there!

Keep making games everyone!

Thank you again!

Regards,

~MDZ
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Greetings everyone,

I am happy to share with you the project that I have been working on for quite a few years now.

Enjoy! ~Feedback welcome~

Regards,
~MDZ
(Projected release date: TBD: Dec2019 ~ 1st Qtr 2020)

Wintervale Keep is a top down JRPG at it's core. The story starts with a young woman setting out to get a lay of the land. After some time she stumbles onto what seems to be forgotten ruins lost in a frozen waste land. Something is calling her to this place...
As you enter, the old iron gate slams shut behind you and is sealed tight with no way to exit.

The story begins!

With an Alice in Wonderland twist, you find yourself meeting new people and even creatures all across this strange new world. Still one thing can't escape your mind.
"How to get home"

As you traverse through this foreign land, You form a rag tag group in your new found quest to unravel the enigma that surrounds Wintervale Keep.

There must be answers there... I know it.
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Features:
10x attainable / Unlockable playable characters via means of story progression, questing, rescue and just random meetings.

10x Job classes you can acquire and change to.
"You will need to level them up to learn new skills and abilities."
"Some of which may be used across multiple classes"