Yanfly Plugin "StatAllocation": How to edit it for each character

Discussion in 'Javascript/Plugin Support' started by Truncatus, Dec 18, 2018.

1. Truncatus

Truncatus Villager Member

First Language:
    German
    Primarily Uses:
    RMMV
    Hi. Me again. This might be a stupid question but since I am not that good with coding and understanding the possibilites correctly, I want to ask it here. If it is that simple then I am sorry.

Here the Link to his Plugin: http://yanfly.moe/2018/11/09/yep-173-stat-allocation-rpg-maker-mv/

Scenario:
    I got 7 Characters with their own strengths, flaws and roles in Battle. I want to create 7 different statallocation-schemes.
    One character for example has the possibility to get up to 1400 HP with this system while another one can get only 900 and has different costs for upgrading. By the time the characters grow and change to better classes so they need to take their current improvements and personal limits with them.

What I want to try to do is to implement it into the Character-Sheet or at least into the Class-Sheet. But all I could change by now are the settings in the Plugin itself(a different Point-Calculation for example), so kinda global settings for everyone.
    How has to be the script in the Sheet to make that happen?

As I imagined I could not just rip the script (For Example: "{"name":"auto","iconIndex":"0","description":"\"Increases the maximum health of this unit by +10.\"","gaugeColor1":"#e08040","gaugeColor2":"#f0c040","allocationBonus":"10","maxAllocations":"100","apCost":"\"cost = 1 + Math.floor(times / 10);\"","jpCost":"\"cost = 0;\"","itemId":"0","itemCost":"\"cost = 1;\""})" and just put it in the Character-Sheet
    through the "<Stat Allocation: x, x, x>"-Command.

What do you guys think?

2. Fornoreason1000

Fornoreason1000 Black Sheep Veteran

First Language:
    English
    Primarily Uses:
    RMMV