Nightblade50

Veteran
Veteran
Reaction score
First Language
English, French
Primarily Uses
RMVXA
I'm curious: why did you choose your forum name?

As for me, I played Elder Scrolls IV Oblivion a while ago, and I chose the "Nightblade" class, a cross between a rogue and a mage. It was my favorite class to play, so it's now my online handle. The 50 is arbitrary.

HexMozart88

The Master of Random Garbage
Veteran
Reaction score
First Language
English
Primarily Uses
RMVXA
I'm pretty sure there are already several threads about this, but I'll share this again, I suppose.

Hex - Super Hexagon, which I was obsessed with when I was younger.
Mozart - I'm a composer, though nowhere near Mozart's level
88 - I'm also a pianist, and there are 88 keys on a piano.

TheoAllen

Self-proclaimed jack of all trades
Veteran
Reaction score
First Language
Indonesian
Primarily Uses
RMVXA
It is basically a modification of my real name.

MrKiwi

No Flying Bird
Veteran
Reaction score
First Language
Spanish
Primarily Uses
RMMV
Kiwis are underratedly cute. I shall spread the word of non-flying birds!

TheNewSon

Aspiring Game Designer
Veteran
Reaction score
First Language
Portuguese
Primarily Uses
RMMV
Mine is like a pronunciation sheet for my true name... Denilson.

Ami

World Maker
Veteran
Reaction score
First Language
English
Primarily Uses
RMMV
Ami is my part of my full name (i'm not tell you). Although,it's like a Girl's name,but i get used since Elementary School.

estriole

Veteran
Veteran
Reaction score
First Language
indonesian
Estriole -> It's the first character i created in my junior high school...
at my junior high... i have a friend who like to write novels (i have interest on writing but did not have the experience at that time)... so me and him do some collab... doing a novel in tandem... the rule is like this:
1) first person write a novel story for few pages...
2) second person continue the novel from where the first person left off...